David ‘Fleet’ Jordan Won (?) The Illegal Election Held Without General Tribal Council’s Approval To Address The Oneida Business Committee Vacancy

Only General Tribal Council has the Tribal Constitutional authority to vote to Adopt a Motion to enact an election to address a vacancy on the Oneida Business Committee, and the video of the October 26, 2014 GTC Meeting as well as the GTC Meeting Action Report both prove beyond any doubt that GTC never Adopted any Motion to enact an OBC Special Election.

OBC Member Ron ‘Tehassi’ Hill even admitted in the Tribal newspaper that only GTC can Adopt a Motion to hold an OBC Special Election but that GTC never did vote to do so.

Therefore, Fleet – along with the other 15 candidates (including Tehassi Hill’s assistant, Danelle Wilson) – unlawfully took advantage of the illegal acts of OBC Chair Tina Danforth and the rest of the OBC, as well as the illegal actions of the Oneida Election Board and the Oneida Law Office.

That also means that the OBC will only be further violating the Tribe’s Constitution and laws if they vote to certify the results of the April 11, 2015, illegal Special Election.

Chief Counsel Jo Anne House has a professional legal and ethical obligation to warn the OBC against certifying the results of an illegal election in defense of the Tribal Constitution, Tribal laws, and GTC’s rights as protected by the Indian Civil Rights Act.

Of course, Jo Anne House has proven to be just as much of an unethical and unprofessional scofflaw as the OBC and the OEB.


‘Congratulations’ on your paper crown, Fleet.

Oh, by the way… it’s on fire.

Just like Fleet’s pants will be if he unethically swears an oath to uphold the very Tribal Constitution which the illegal April 11, 2015, election violated.

As David Jordan has said on the record:

Such a lack of ethics in this entire organization.

Say “hello” to your reflection while you’re at it, Fleet.

Sorry, Comments are closed.


Abdul Latif Mahjoob / ACTI / AREC / AREI / ARTI ACF Leasing ACF Services Alliance Construction & Design / Alliance GC (Global Conservation) American Combustion Technologies Inc. (ACTI) / American Combustion Technologies of California Inc. (ACTI) / American Renewable Energy Inc. (AREI) / American Renewable Technologies Inc. (ARTI) Artley Skenandore Jr. / Swakweko LLC Atty. William Cornelius Bruce King City of Green Bay Fmr. OBC Chair Cristina Danforth / Tina Danforth Fmr. OBC Chair Ed Delgado Fmr. OBC Sec. Patty Hoeft Fmr. OBC Vice-Chair Greg Matson Fmr. OBC Vice-Chair Melinda Danforth General Tribal Council / GTC Generation Clean Fuels Godfrey & Kahn Green Bay Renewable Energy LLC / GBRE Green Box NA Green Bay LLC Incinerators / Gasification / Pyrolysis / Plastics-to-Oil / Waste-to-Energy Jacqueline Zalim / Jackie Zalim Kelly Van Den Heuvel / Kelly Yessman Kevin Cornelius Mike Metoxen Mission Support Services Nevada LLC / Mission Support Services LLC Nathan King Nature's Way Tissue Corp. OBC Chief Counsel Jo Anne House OBC Vice-Chair Brandon Lee Stevens / Brandon Yellowbird Stevens Oneida Business Committee / OBC Oneida Energy Blocker Corp. Oneida Energy Inc. Oneida ESC Group LLC / OESC Oneida Nation of Wisconsin / Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin / Indian Country / Thornberry Creek LPGA Classic Oneida Seven Generations Corporation / OSGC Oneida Total Integrated Enterprises / OTIE OPD Lt. Lisa Drew Skenandore / Lisa Skenandore Owen Somers / Oneida Internal Security Director Paul Linzmeyer Pete King III / King Solutions LLC Ron Van Den Heuvel Sustainment & Restoration Services LLC Todd Van Den Heuvel Tsyosha?aht Cathy Delgado Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation / WEDC

As It Happens

April 2015
« Mar   May »